Happy weekend!

Since my first blog on Real Mommy’s Blog is on a saturday, I just wanted to wish everybody a happy weekend! I had a craving for eggs just now, so I convinced my kids they wanted eggs too (we’re waiting for them to be done), so we can have a egg – snack, and after that I’ll sunscreen them up and we’ll be playing outside for a few hours!!

Well, to be honest, the boys will do most of the playing, I’ll sit on a chair, probably with a laptop on my lap (addict that I am), and I might push them on the swing for 20 minutes or so, before disappearing inside to make lunch. But still: they will be outside, which gives me the feeling I’m doing good, cause they are not watching TV ;)

Enjoy the sunshine everybody!

Leave a Reply

