Mother’s Day giveaway! FB like and comment to win! Enter till May 5th!

Yay! Another giveaway! :D

Award winning (!) Earth Friendly Products have environmentally responsible and well working products. There is no testing on animals or use of animal ingredients and they conduct business in a socially responsible manner that safeguards the earth. I’ve been using their Dishmate Grapefruit and was lucky enough to try the Ecos Pods Laundry Detergent and I couldn’t be happier with their products!! The Pods get the laundry really, really clean (if you ask me they do a better job than the ‘normal pods’ I’ve been using!) and I like using products that are not only safe for my little ones, but also for the environment.  My little boy has super sensitive skin, but these pods do not seem to bother him at all! And I know it says ‘fragrance free’, but I really thought I smelled a delicious clean smell when I used it, but maybe that just happened in my head ;) I love love love LOVE their products!

Earth Friendly Products have a great selection of beautiful products for use in the kitchen, bathroom, household, for pets and laundry. Give it a try and I promise, you won’t be disappointed!

Now you can win Earth Friendly Products Ecos Laundry Detergent and Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner.

Magnolia & Lily Laundry Detergent

The Magnolia & Lily Laundry Detergent (50 oz bottle) contains coconut-based fabric softner and is free of enzymes, phosphates, chlorine, and petroleum ingredients. It’s non-toxic and non-polluting and is gentle enough for baby clothes and delicate fabrics, can be used in all temperatures and is suitable for all types of fabrics. It smells heavenly thanks to the Magnolia & Lilies water, lavender water and lemongrass water and others.

Parsley Plus

The Parsley Plus All Surface Cleaner brings the clean smell of fresh parsley into your home. Great for kitchen countertops, and other hard surface areas. It’s ammonia-free; glycol and glycol ether-free and leaves no toxic residue on surfaces cleaned unlike other all purpose cleaners! Parsley Plus is great for use on countertops, ovens, appliances, sinks, walls, floors, ceramic tile and clothing and can used on painted surfaces, vinyl, linoleum, clothing, metal, porcelain, wood. You can even clean the inside of your oven with it! :) It’s non-polluting, 100% biodegradable, non-toxic and natural.

I’m sure you’d love to win these great Earth Friendly Products! To enter the giveaway like Real Mommy’s Blog on Facebook  and leave a comment on FB or on this blog that you’d like to win. If you’ve already liked RMB on FB then simply leave a comment on FB or on this blog telling me you want to win! The winner will be announced on Mother’s Day (May 12 2013)!

You can enter the giveaway until Sunday May 5th 2013. We will contact the winner through email. You have to get back to us and send us your details before May 9 2013 in order to claim your prize. Giveaway open to residents of Canada and USA.

Many thanks to Earth Friendly Products! Good luck everyone :)

15 thoughts on “Mother’s Day giveaway! FB like and comment to win! Enter till May 5th!

  1. I have been using the Dishmate dish soap for quite a while now. Just discovered all the other brands you sell too. I have transferred pretty much everything I buy to animal testing and animal product free items. I would LOVE to win… so far I am very happy with your products.

  2. I’m very interested in trying these products. I’ve been trying to be more environmentally conscious, and I know the cleaning products I use are not. I always worry using Clorox wipes on my son’s things. I know they say it’s safe when the solution dries, but I still worry the residue will be bad for him. So, sign me up! 🙂

Leave a Reply

